(172 Reviews)
Page:

Very satisfied vendor

by Mrs E (Vendor) 11/12/2018

Very professional firm who know the local market well. Helpful and friendly staff. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Stow Brothers to anyone looking to buy or sell property in the areas they cover. I was particularly impressed by Ben Charleton, the agent whom I dealt with. The role he played was instrumental in getting the transaction through. Thank you Ben.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!

by Andrew (Vendor) 10/12/2018

I have recently sold my flat and I can't thank Will Turner enough as he was on hand to answer any questions I had from start to finish in an extremely warm and friendly manner. Nothing was a problem and the sale went through smoothly, I'd thoroughly recommend The Stow Brothers and Will in particular. Thank you soooooo much for all your help.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Professional and Helpful

by Wendy DD (Vendor) 03/12/2018

The recent sale of my property was dealt with in a professional and sensitive manner. A special thank you to the Robert and Claudia for all their hard work, efforts and professional approach that ensured the sale was as smooth as possible. Also my thanks and appreciation to the rest of the team for the continued support and help, with marketing and keeping me informed during the sale process. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Helpful Estate Agent

by Raja (Buyer) 30/11/2018

We bought a property recently. Every member of the estate agents did their best to make the purchase very smooth. Thank you Stow brothers.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great estate agents! :) The best in Wanstead area

by Joao (Vendor) 26/11/2018

I would highly recommend Stow Brothers as a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. They were friendly and knowledgeable about the area and priced the house at the right level and sold it very quickly. These are uncertain times regarding property market and they delivered excellent results. They kept me informed throughout the process and I never had to chase them. They were very helpful with other queries i had regarding solicitors and lease extension specialist. I could not have asked for a better experience though what can be a very stressful time. Would especially like to thank Kyli, Rob and Claudia at the Wanstead branch who were fabulous.

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Professional and knowledgable

by KDD (Vendor) 20/11/2018

Professional, friendly staff, who know their market well. Excellent service as a seller, with good contacts for services required when selling. Would recommend and use again.

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Sale of large family home

by Mr & Mrs A (Vendor) 20/11/2018

Stow Bros in Wanstead were a pleasure to work with and kept me positive and updated throughout the sales process. It was gentle sales tactics and continuing effort that produced the end result in a slowing market.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Dream Experience

by Al from Forest Gate (Vendor) 16/11/2018

I would highly recommend Stow Brothers as a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. They were friendly and knowledgeable about the area and priced the house at the right level and sold it very quickly. They kept me informed throughout the process and I never had to chase them. I could not have asked for a better experience though what can be a very stressful time. Would especially like to thank Kyli and the rest of the staff at the Wanstead branch who were fabulous.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Many Thanks

by Ludmila (Tenant) 06/11/2018

The Stow Brothers was always a pleasure to deal with. I wish to extend a huge thank you to everyone, especially to Tiffany,Chris and Ben!

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Great experience with Stow Brothers

by PT (Buyer) 30/10/2018

Kenan was very good when showing us round the property. He seemed knowledgeable but didn’t seem to be on a hard sell. They were quick to respond to enquiries and checked in with us along the process. This allowed a smooth purchase and we are very happy with the property. Thank you!

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Back to the top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info