(161 Reviews)
Page:

Excellent Experience

by Ken B (Vendor) 20/10/2018

I tried to sell my house 3 years ago but chose a local agent who did absolutely nothing. When we decided again to move we then went to The Stowe Brothers who found us a buyer in a week at a price over our asking price. They produced an excellent brochure. I have been kept up to date twice a week and I have now exchanged and we couldn't be happier. They provide a fantastic service and with their client focus deserve to grow and grow. Well Done All at Stowe Brothers

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great service, good communication, nice team!

by Adam C (Buyer) 04/10/2018

Buying a property with Stow Brothers was an easy and straightforward process. Clear communication, quick responses to queries and questions. I would definitely use them again. Thanks very much to the team for all of their help with our successful purchase.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Super helpful

by Oskarina O (Tenant) 29/09/2018

The Stow Brothers have been super helpful and supportive to my partner and I while trying to find our first flat together. they couldn’t have done more for us, especially, Ben Charleton at the Wanstead branch. Massive thank you to everyone and would recommend this agency without a doubt!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Stow brothers support local events

by Pixie Presents (Vendor) 27/09/2018

Massive thankyou to stow brothers for supporting LGBT events in Walthamstow, by printing our leaflets and spreading the word on social media !

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Helpful, efficient, professional and polite.

by Francesca (Vendor) 24/09/2018

We were selling my mother's house in Wanstead, and Stow Brothers were excellent throughout. They managed the viewing and prospective buyers in a way that meant we had a minimum of stress, and they sorted out the sticky details that inevitably arise without fuss or worry. We were regularly kept up to date, and every member of staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful. A big thank you to Kenny & Ben, who were brilliant - but the whole team were excellent. We would thoroughly recommend them to anyone who is selling a house in the area.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great service from start to finish

by Jess (Vendor) 24/09/2018

We were lucky enough to sell and buy through Stow Brothers in the same transaction. The process could not have been more professional. We chose them because of the quality of their online marketing and they certainly delivered - we only needed one open day and our flat was snapped up. Everyone we came into contact with was courteous and truly listened to what we had to say. Special thanks goes to William J and Kenan. You helped us get our dream home!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Brilliant

by rebecca (Vendor) 19/09/2018

We used the stow brothers to sell our flat, Jon and his team were just brilliant from the start. Really relaxed approach but efficient & slick throughout. Don’t bother using anyone else.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent estate agents

by Michaela (Landlord) 03/09/2018

The Stow Brothers are a cut above normal estate agents. Highly innovative in their approach with friendly, professional staff. Brilliant from the beginning and did beautiful photos of our property which was marketed to a 'stand out' high standard. A truly trustworthy and informative estate agents, a real pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Exceptional Service - like no other

by Tracy (Vendor) 01/09/2018

Stow Brothers stand out from the many estate agencies I have used over the years and I have heard of no other who give such a tailor-made service. Whatever they say they will do, they mean it and go way beyond what is expected, helping in any way they can. They are not the usual in your face, money-driven estate agent who do what they want without always listening to the customer. Their stance on marketing is different as they have the imagination to see what others do not. Kenny came to value the house, which was not easy to do as it is quite large with an unusual layout, divided into flats with great potential as a business or being turned back into a family home but much work was needed either way. Kenny saw through all of this and remained enthusiastic and open-minded throughout, giving much thought to the process and clearly sharing the details with the team. Dealing mainly with Kenny and then the lovely Claudia, who spent much time liaising with all parties seeing what was going on and getting answers, I cannot leave out the rest of the team as I think I spoke with most of them due to some unusual challenges along the way. All the while whoever I spoke with remained cheerful, calm and supportive so I never lost confidence in their abilities. The sale went through to completion this week, so well done to everyone at Stow Brothers and a big public thank you!

Did you find this review useful? YES1

The Best Agency!

by Rupert (Vendor) 30/08/2018

This Agency really stands out from a very crowded market - they have been in a different league on all levels.. Excellent communication through out, keeping us informed all the way from the property being listed to viewings to offers to getting it over the line and exchanged. We are a property buying company and we deal with a large number of Estate Agencies and none of them come close to the service that Stow Brothers have provided. Thank you to Andrew/Jon/William and Kim for all your efforts.. TOP WORK!

Did you find this review useful? YES1
Back to the top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info