(149 Reviews)
Page:

Warm & Friendly

by Happy Landlord (Landlord) 18/08/2018

We ran into some difficulties using an internet Agent and Stow Brothers helped us out with that so we were happy to appoint them when we did finally get around to putting our flat on the market. This has proved a good decision. We have found their service warm and friendly, as well as completely professional, even though we may not always have been the easiest of clients. We are currently using them as letting agents but are likely to return to the sales market in due course and would be unlikely to use any other Agent now as we have developed such a strong confidence in them over the past year or so, during which time we have been regular visitors to their office. We recommend them without hesitation.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Fantastic service

by Daniel E (Buyer) 16/08/2018

We couldn't have been happier with the service from everyone at Stow Bros. Jon and Kenan helped us every step of the way and were always available to answer any questions we had and reassure us about any concerns. The best property service we have dealt with by miles. We would recommend Stow Bros to everyone!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Thank you!

by Tony & Paul (Buyer) 16/08/2018

Thanks to Kyli, Claudia and team for navigating a tricky purchase. Friendly and honest communication, and we love our new flat!!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

The Excellent Stow Brothers

by Elaine (Vendor) 12/08/2018

Kenny was absolutely on point with his evaluation and advice to help us present and sell our house to it's best advantage. We had a huge amount of views on our open day and 3 acceptable offers as a result.Their business philosophy is people centred and they are gaining a well deserved reputation for local knowledge and client service. They are a young, professional and friendly team. Ben, Claudia, Kylie and Robert were always able to help, fit in extra visits and liaise through our buying and selling chain. If you are thinking of buying or selling ( in our case both) in Wanstead then Stow Brothers are highly recommended.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Superb Stow Bros and team

by First time sellers (Vendor) 07/08/2018

From start to finish all the team at the Stow Brothers were a pleasure to work with. Kenny and his Wanstead team were quick, professional and personal. We got three offers on our property after the open day (which was well organised), there was good communication throughout the process and when it came to getting the deal done (i.e. chains) Claudia was determined and passionate on our behalf. Go with Stow. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great Service

by Francesca (Buyer) 02/08/2018

Kyli conducted my first viewing in a very professional and helpful manner, for the information I didn't have she was able to send me. I then saw Ben on my second viewing who was very helpful too. At the point of offer Kyli managed my expectations to achieve the best possible result. Ben then guided through from reservation to exchange and very helpful too esp when I had issued with the survey. I have bought properties in the past and this is the first time I have not had to chase the agent. Thank you both for all your help!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Wonderful to work with!

by MF (Buyer) 30/07/2018

The team at Stow Brothers are attentive, dedicated, and friendly to work with. Claudia and her colleagues have been a massive help throughout my journey and I am grateful for all their hard work!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

A friendly local team

by ZG (Buyer) 23/07/2018

Stow Brothers are personal and patient. We're not planning on moving anytime soon but if we were we would definitely use them...

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Community support and selling property

by Leytonstone festival (Vendor) 16/07/2018

Several interactions with Stow Bros. Valuation and selling of property and as a local charity. Very well organised, professional, follow things through, thoughtful and pleasant. Supportive to local community groups. Good communication. Excellent service and support. Thank you!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Considerate company

by Mark S (Buyer) 13/07/2018

It has been a pleasure dealing with Ben. Always willing to respond politely and efficiently. A refreshing experience. The Stow Brothers deserve their positive reputation.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Back to the top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info