(135 Reviews)
Page:

Very efficient and helpful

by Charlie (Buyer) 19/06/2018

Will was incredibly helpful and went above beyond. In particular, he went over to the flat last minute to find out the style of locks for me which was incredibly useful. Thank you. I also liked the house plant we were given!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

The Ease of Letting with the Stowe Brothers

by Kings (Landlord) 19/06/2018

Kenny and Team - and I mean all of you! - you have made what we thought was going to be quite a stressful process VERY easy. And so a BIG thank you for guiding us and helping us to keep on top of everything making sure everything has run smoothly. Highly recommended - Go Team Stowe!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent, efficient and a smooth process!

by Salman & Henna (Buyer) 22/05/2018

To the entire team at Stow Brothers in Wanstead (Especially Ben!) Thank you for helping us with buying our first home. We appreciate your hard work, honesty and efficiency. You have always been approachable and quick in replying back, which made this otherwise stressful process run very smoothly for us. Thank you for the beautiful plant which we promise will be looked after well for years to come :) We would highly recommend you to family and friends.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Personal and brilliant

by Fred (Buyer) 21/05/2018

I both sold my previous property and bought my new one through Stow Brothers. Very glad I did. What a lovely bunch. Compared to any other agencies I've dealt with, they were personal, communicative and accommodating at all times. Particularly appreciated the personal contact with Andrew (one of the brothers) who helped lend weight to reassurance around the market and my position, helping me secure want we were after both through the sale and purchase processes. Would thoroughly recommend these guys to anyone else looking to buy or sell in the area.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Very helpful, professional service.

by Gerry (Vendor) 09/05/2018

I found Stow Brothers very helpful and professional throughout our sale. I never felt they were pushy and I felt they managed our expectations very well. Kim, who looked after us, was very approachable and professional and kept us up to date throughout the sale. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services. Thank-you.

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Efficient and responsive

by Lisa N (Buyer) 30/04/2018

Stow Brothers were friendly and knowledgeable about Walthamstow when we started the search for a home here. We were new to the area and they made us feel very welcome. We found a home quickly, and our agent William was very quick to respond to our questions etc throughout the purchase process. We were very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you!

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Incredibly diligent and empathetic

by Rich & Paddy C (Buyer) 27/04/2018

The Stow Brothers were a great source of help and optimism throughout the entire duration of our lengthy purchase, always willing to offer solutions to any niggles we encountered and never shying away from being the ones to make sure everything progressed as quickly as possible. Will and Kim were especially brilliant and were always happy to de-mystify the process when it was unclear what was causing delays or confusion. When conducting viewings, all Stow Brothers staff we encountered were attentive and honest and made the process of buying through them a real pleasure. We couldn't recommend the Stow Brothers highly enough!

Did you find this review useful? YES4

Got us over the line

by Nick (Vendor) 17/04/2018

We had a torrid time selling our flat in Walthamstow due to a combination of flaky buyers and difficulties with estate agents prior to selling through Stow Brothers. Following the first visit to our home they were great to work with and when it came to the crunch as things were falling apart at the end of the sale they got us over the line. Special mention to Jon who really went the extra mile - taking calls on his days off and dealing with solicitors. He really listened to us and was empathetic to our situation and in the end made the sale when the pressure was on. We're very happy in our new home and if do decide to leave Walthamstow we'll be selling with Stow Brothers.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Selling made easy

by JB (Vendor) 26/03/2018

We used the Stow brothers recently to both buy and sell a property. They were really helpful with their advise and didn't seem at all pushy. They managed our sale well and kept everything on track when it seemed to slow down or we encountered problems - some of them of our own making! Everyone in the office was helpful and polite and they were always quick to get back to us if we had questions. I would highly recommend Stow Brothers.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent Service

by Trisha M (Landlord) 21/03/2018

Stow Brothers (Wanstead) recently let my property and I am really impressed with them, in particular Ben but also Kenny and the rest of the team. I have never used a letting agents before but I will definitely use Stow Bros again. Ben was very friendly and helpful, he made the whole process very easy. They took care of everything, even helping my neighbour to get her cat out of my garden!!! I would definitely recommend them. Thanks guys !!!!

Did you find this review useful? YES1
Back to the top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info