(128 Reviews)
Page:

Got us over the line

by Nick (Vendor) 17/04/2018

We had a torrid time selling our flat in Walthamstow due to a combination of flaky buyers and difficulties with estate agents prior to selling through Stow Brothers. Following the first visit to our home they were great to work with and when it came to the crunch as things were falling apart at the end of the sale they got us over the line. Special mention to Jon who really went the extra mile - taking calls on his days off and dealing with solicitors. He really listened to us and was empathetic to our situation and in the end made the sale when the pressure was on. We're very happy in our new home and if do decide to leave Walthamstow we'll be selling with Stow Brothers.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Selling made easy

by JB (Vendor) 26/03/2018

We used the Stow brothers recently to both buy and sell a property. They were really helpful with their advise and didn't seem at all pushy. They managed our sale well and kept everything on track when it seemed to slow down or we encountered problems - some of them of our own making! Everyone in the office was helpful and polite and they were always quick to get back to us if we had questions. I would highly recommend Stow Brothers.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent Service

by Trisha M (Landlord) 21/03/2018

Stow Brothers (Wanstead) recently let my property and I am really impressed with them, in particular Ben but also Kenny and the rest of the team. I have never used a letting agents before but I will definitely use Stow Bros again. Ben was very friendly and helpful, he made the whole process very easy. They took care of everything, even helping my neighbour to get her cat out of my garden!!! I would definitely recommend them. Thanks guys !!!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Friendly, Approachable and Easy

by Rachel (Vendor) 09/03/2018

We sold and purchased a property with Stow Brothers. Our house was sold so easily and quickly, getting us a really good price with minimal fuss. Despite some uncertainties with the house that we were buying, they stayed patient and kept us as well informed as they could. Everybody in the Wanstead office always knew what was going on with us, whoever we spoke to. Ben was very supportive and helpful throughout, and the process was relatively easy. I would definitely recommend.

Did you find this review useful? YES3

Great, honest and personal service

by Chris C (Vendor) 29/01/2018

Thanks so much to the Stow Brothers for helping me sell my property and getting a great price in a wobbly market. I had a very good offer on my property within 4 days of the advertisement going up and have successfully sold. Will Turner in particular helped with my sale, was clear and open about the buyers' needs and maintained clear communication throughout, both with me and with my solicitors, alerting me when there were potentially problems. I would recommend Stow Brothers and Will wholeheartedly.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Fantastic

by Beth & Ross (Buyer) 08/01/2018

I am so pleased we bought through Stowbrothers, they were helpful at every step of the way and really easy to get in contact with. We dealt with John and Will who were both brilliant. We are first time buyers and they made the process 100 times easier! Thanks Guys (If we ever sell you would be our first port of call!)

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent Communication Throughout

by DC (Vendor) 08/01/2018

Huge thanks to Stow Brothers for selling our property in E17. They helped us secure a great price, and then excelled with their excellent communication throughout the process. Will Turner, in particular was great, at one point he worked solidly through his day off in order help me out with a situation with my buyers and their solicitor - I couldn't have asked for more!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Very Happy!

by Laura M (Landlord) 22/12/2017

I'd like to thank everybody at SB Wanstead for finding me lovely tenants for my house. I dealt mainly with Kenny, the boss, who was excellent but also dealt with the rest of the Wanstead team who I found to be communicative, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend SB to other landlords. They have a very client focussed approach and genuinely want to make their clients happy. Oh, and they make a mean cup of coffee!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent service

by Kevin and Lindsey (Vendor) 15/12/2017

We would like to thank the staff at Stow Brothers in particular Ben for providing an excellent service over what was a very long and at times stressful sale of our property. We would recommend to other vendors

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great Service Throughout

by James (Vendor) 09/12/2017

Recently sold a flat and I was very impressed with the up to the minute communication given throughout. I've already instructed them on another flat. Claudia and Kyli communicate with the public very well.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Back to the top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info