(101 Reviews)
Page:

Personal and professional service

by Lotte Jeffs (Vendor) 16/08/2017

Amazing personal and professional service. Really enjoyed the whole process which is not something you can say about moving house very often. Really appreciated how the team went the extra mile for us. Smart, friendly and really straight forward. I'm just sorry I've now moved out of the area so can't use them next time!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Patient friendly service

by : ) (Buyer) 03/08/2017

Buying our house was a pretty complicated lengthy process with lots of survey issues, lease extension hiccups, unknown covenants, paperwork with misspelt names on! blah blah blah but Stow Brothers and in particular Will was patient and gracious throughout. Estate agents don't have the best reputation but credit where credits due we were extremely thankful for the support.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Would recommend

by 'HannahRoseJeffery (Vendor) 28/07/2017

We found The Stow Brothers to be professional, efficient and polite. We never encountered a bad experience with them throughout the whole process of selling our flat. Would highly recommend.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Refreshing

by Becca (Buyer) 28/07/2017

The Stow Brothers helped me sell my flat and buy another - all within Walthamstow. It was great because I got to see both sides of their work. I met with a few agents before choosing them to market my property, and there was really no comparison. No sales patter. No sharp suits. Just normal people who made me feel like they just wanted to help. Viewing properties with them was also refreshing - felt much less impersonal and far more helpful than other agents. As it turned out, completing the purchase wasn't straight forward, but they were patient with my many emails and almost always responsive. I would definitely recommend them, and will certainly use them again.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Highly recommended!!

by Marijke V (Vendor) 22/07/2017

We are so happy we used the Stow Brothers as our estate agents. Throughout the whole process we felt looked after and that we were in very safe hands. Their marketing is second to none and the fantastic photography deserves a mention. Will and the rest of the team were always there to help and support us and always responded to questions incredibly quickly and efficiently. We are delighted with their impeccable service and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent Agents

by Nazia (Vendor) 13/07/2017

The Stow Brothers have been an excellent estate agent from start to finish, they made the whole process straight forward and stress free. I was left extremely impressed by how quickly the Stow Brothers (Marcus, the photographer, Ben, Claudia and Kenny) dealt with my flat sale and by how professional, friendly and helpful they were at all times. I am so grateful to Stow Brothers for selling my flat so quickly, after having a sale fall through with another agent, so i could continue with my planned onward purchase. I would recommend them to anyone.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

First Time Buyers

by Alec (Buyer) 05/07/2017

Throughout the process we felt totally supported by everyone involved from The Stow Brothers; they were easy to communicate with and as first time buyers it made a massive difference being guided by friendly and professional agents.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Contemporary modern agent

by Jo SG (Vendor) 29/06/2017

I was really happy with the professionalism of Stow Brothers in our sale. We had complex issues with our freehold and they helped us navigate through them with patience and gave consistent reassurance to the buyers. I felt they were 'on our side' and made every effort to get the sale through. The way they marketed our property was top of the class with amazing photos and full explanation which was written by us - a personal touch which makes them stand out from the rest. They got 35 people to view the property on one day and we had 8 offers in total over and above the asking price. We were stunned at this result and very happy with the final sale price. They are a modern estate agent and treated us with respect - something which is hard to find in the market at the moment. I would definitely use them again.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great service all round

by Ellie (Vendor) 28/06/2017

We received a great service from start to finish. Dean was our main point of contact and he did all he could to move things along and was always responsive, friendly and honest. I would highly recommend using the Stow Brothers.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Professional, helpful and responsive

by Nia (Buyer) 19/06/2017

We recently bought a house from the Stow Brothers and we were impressed by the service we received. Will was always responsive to our many calls and emails. We always felt informed about the various stages of the house buying process. When buying a home which involves a chain, you can expect a few hiccups and Will helped us overcome these hurdles by proactively chasing down solicitors and other estate agents to ensure the sale went through. We recommend buying or selling your home via Will and his team.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Back to the top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info