(124 Reviews)
Page:

Great, honest and personal service

by Chris C (Vendor) 29/01/2018

Thanks so much to the Stow Brothers for helping me sell my property and getting a great price in a wobbly market. I had a very good offer on my property within 4 days of the advertisement going up and have successfully sold. Will Turner in particular helped with my sale, was clear and open about the buyers' needs and maintained clear communication throughout, both with me and with my solicitors, alerting me when there were potentially problems. I would recommend Stow Brothers and Will wholeheartedly.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Fantastic

by Beth & Ross (Buyer) 08/01/2018

I am so pleased we bought through Stowbrothers, they were helpful at every step of the way and really easy to get in contact with. We dealt with John and Will who were both brilliant. We are first time buyers and they made the process 100 times easier! Thanks Guys (If we ever sell you would be our first port of call!)

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent Communication Throughout

by DC (Vendor) 08/01/2018

Huge thanks to Stow Brothers for selling our property in E17. They helped us secure a great price, and then excelled with their excellent communication throughout the process. Will Turner, in particular was great, at one point he worked solidly through his day off in order help me out with a situation with my buyers and their solicitor - I couldn't have asked for more!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Very Happy!

by Laura M (Landlord) 22/12/2017

I'd like to thank everybody at SB Wanstead for finding me lovely tenants for my house. I dealt mainly with Kenny, the boss, who was excellent but also dealt with the rest of the Wanstead team who I found to be communicative, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend SB to other landlords. They have a very client focussed approach and genuinely want to make their clients happy. Oh, and they make a mean cup of coffee!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent service

by Kevin and Lindsey (Vendor) 15/12/2017

We would like to thank the staff at Stow Brothers in particular Ben for providing an excellent service over what was a very long and at times stressful sale of our property. We would recommend to other vendors

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great Service Throughout

by James (Vendor) 09/12/2017

Recently sold a flat and I was very impressed with the up to the minute communication given throughout. I've already instructed them on another flat. Claudia and Kyli communicate with the public very well.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

An outstanding estate agent

by Natalie (Vendor) 08/12/2017

Really impressed with the team, their energy and professionalism in dealing with the sale of our property and with special thanks to Marcus, Will, Jon and Kim for getting us to exchange/completion before Christmas. Very responsive and quick to help assist with getting queries resolved and keeping things moving between all the parties involved. Thank you!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

They certainly kept the customer satisfied

by Terry 7/12/2017 (Vendor) 07/12/2017

We would like to thank all the guys & gals at Stow Bros for their fresh & professional attention to detail approach and we are very happy with the outcome all round. Terry & Sally (vendor)

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Helpful team for first time buyers

by Ange (Buyer) 07/12/2017

We found Stow Brothers, particularly Jon and Will, to be really helpful and straight forward. As first time buyers we were a bit unsure of the process, but they gave us lots of information, did exactly what they said they would and very efficiently, and were clear and communicative at all times.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent service throughout

by John (Buyer) 04/12/2017

Everybody we dealt with at Stow Brothers was relaxed but efficient and helpful. After a long stressful search and some difficulties with other agents they found us several houses we liked and eventually the house we purchased. Special thanks to Jon who was always available to respond to queries.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Back to the top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info