(109 Reviews)
Page:

Amazing

by Jane (Vendor) 12/10/2017

My words to describe selling my flat with help from Ben, Kenny, Claudia and all the team - WOW! Really prompt, always knew what was happening (and not happening). They made the bumpy parts of the conveyancing process smooth. Always interested, always supportive and totally humane. A very large thank you : I have recommended you to lots of people!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Flawless service from Claudia & Ben

by Claire (Vendor) 03/10/2017

I approached Stow Brothers (Walthamstow branch) earlier in the year to value my property which I had wanted to sell. Was really impressed when I met Kenny about their knowledge of local area and the price they thought the flat could achieve. Sale was eventually handled by Claudia and Ben from the Wanstead office who were excellent from the word go. They were really on the ball and chased where necessary all parties. I can't fault their service in any way and would highly highly recommend to anyone looking to sell or buy in the area.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great service!

by Sharon (Landlord) 21/09/2017

Stow Brothers offer an excellent service! Every staff member was helpful, friendly and efficient. They helped me to find a very suitable tenant, and were not worried how long it may take to find the right one. They are a joy to work with and I would gladly recommend them to you all.

Did you find this review useful? YES3

Great service

by Laura (Buyer) 15/09/2017

Stow Brothers made the entire buying process a lot less stressful than I had anticipated it to be. Throughout the property viewings the agents were knowledgeable, friendly and happy to answer my many questions. They were supportive, responsive and incredibly on-the-ball during the buying and exchange parts of the process. I would definitely recommend them! Thanks for everything :)

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Our Fairy Godparents Charlotte, Will and Claudia..

by Sarah W (Vendor) 11/09/2017

We chose Stow Brothers based on a "feeling" that we could work together. Good job we based it on that as it has taken us nine months to exchange, and thankfully that "feeling" was correct. We have been incredibly well supported firstly by Charlotte, then by Will and Claudia. Every crazy question we asked them was answered and solutions found. Advice was considered. They remained calm when we were clearly losing our marbles. What more can you ask for during this process?! Many thanks to our Fairy Godparents!

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Excellent service

by David (Vendor) 31/08/2017

Stow Brothers were a refreshing change from the usual estate agent experience and sold our flat within a week of putting it on the market, after which Will kept us in the loop with all developments until completion. I've already recommended them to friends and neighbours and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Professional, honest, hard working

by Murray (Vendor) 24/08/2017

Great team at Stow Brothers. They are professional, reliable.honest and straightforward. The photographer took amazing pictures, they generated a large number of viewings and communicated regularly. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great service

by Amy T (Vendor) 21/08/2017

House buying is never an easy process but Stow Brothers were through in getting us through it as smoothly as possible. Attention and regular contact during the harder end stages of conveyancing was particularly helpful. A special mention goes to Will who kept me informed at all times.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Personal and professional service

by Lotte Jeffs (Vendor) 16/08/2017

Amazing personal and professional service. Really enjoyed the whole process which is not something you can say about moving house very often. Really appreciated how the team went the extra mile for us. Smart, friendly and really straight forward. I'm just sorry I've now moved out of the area so can't use them next time!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Patient friendly service

by : ) (Buyer) 03/08/2017

Buying our house was a pretty complicated lengthy process with lots of survey issues, lease extension hiccups, unknown covenants, paperwork with misspelt names on! blah blah blah but Stow Brothers and in particular Will was patient and gracious throughout. Estate agents don't have the best reputation but credit where credits due we were extremely thankful for the support.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Back to the top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info