(119 Reviews)
Page:

Great Service Throughout

by James (Vendor) 09/12/2017

Recently sold a flat and I was very impressed with the up to the minute communication given throughout. I've already instructed them on another flat. Claudia and Kyli communicate with the public very well.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

An outstanding estate agent

by Natalie (Vendor) 08/12/2017

Really impressed with the team, their energy and professionalism in dealing with the sale of our property and with special thanks to Marcus, Will, Jon and Kim for getting us to exchange/completion before Christmas. Very responsive and quick to help assist with getting queries resolved and keeping things moving between all the parties involved. Thank you!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

They certainly kept the customer satisfied

by Terry 7/12/2017 (Vendor) 07/12/2017

We would like to thank all the guys & gals at Stow Bros for their fresh & professional attention to detail approach and we are very happy with the outcome all round. Terry & Sally (vendor)

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Helpful team for first time buyers

by Ange (Buyer) 07/12/2017

We found Stow Brothers, particularly Jon and Will, to be really helpful and straight forward. As first time buyers we were a bit unsure of the process, but they gave us lots of information, did exactly what they said they would and very efficiently, and were clear and communicative at all times.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent service throughout

by John (Buyer) 04/12/2017

Everybody we dealt with at Stow Brothers was relaxed but efficient and helpful. After a long stressful search and some difficulties with other agents they found us several houses we liked and eventually the house we purchased. Special thanks to Jon who was always available to respond to queries.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great agents!

by Amil (First time buyer) (Buyer) 07/11/2017

This was my first time purchase and I was definitely somewhat nervous and unaware of the process. Thankfully Stow Brothers were extremely kind and helpful. They explained the process to me and did everything they promised, keeping me reassured the entire time. I'm extremely grateful and would definitely use them again. 5 stars!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent

by Felix (Vendor) 01/11/2017

Selling and moving can be hard, stressful and complicated, but the Walthamstow SB team, and Marcus, Will and Claudia in particular, did everything they could to smooth the path. Superb customer service, friendly and frank, and helpful at the critical moments. I would highly recommend the Stow Brothers to anyone buying or selling in the area.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Personal, Friendly, Attentive and Professional.

by Stuart (Buyer) 26/10/2017

Stow Brothers were fabulous throughout the process making the difficult seem easy and keeping you well informed. The sale had a few twists and turns but Kyli and Claudia's professionalism, tenacity, friendliness and all round candour helped keep us on track. Their attentiveness to our concerns, however small, made the stressful days much easier to navigate. The entire SB team are focused, understand the pressures you are facing, and work hard to get you over the line. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent

by Chloe (Vendor) 24/10/2017

the Stow Brothers have been wonderful with selling our property and we cant thank them enough for all their wonderful professional efforts ... big special thank you to Claudia who got involved towards the tail end and did everything in her power to push us over the finish line ... cant recommend them enough....

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent, professional service

by Sarah (Vendor) 24/10/2017

Selling with Stow Brothers E11 was a very smooth and professional process and my flat was sold within 2 weeks of putting it on the market. Kenny, Claudia, Ben and their team kept in touch with regular calls and emails to ensure that I knew how the sale was progressing at every stage. I would definitely recommend them to anyone hoping to sell in the area in the future.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Back to the top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info