Reviews

(88 Reviews)

Write a Review
select
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >
Excellent!
-
by Rosie & Alex (Buyer) 21 April 2017

We were so happy with the Stow Brothers! They were really polite and courteous, and we felt like they were trustworthy and conscientious. Will was brilliant - our purchase ended up taking a little longer to go through than expected and he was really patient and not pushy at all. He was easy to contact and really helpful throughout. Thanks Stow Brothers!

Share this article
Was this review useful? Yes 0
Excellent
-
by Elaine H (Vendor) 16 April 2017

I sold my house back in February it all went very straight forward ,was kept well informed. Lost my first buyer at Christmas which was very worrying but between Christmas and just after the New Year had another buyer. Will and the team worked very hard to make sure this went through without any problems. It all went through within about three weeks. Was very happy with the service.

Share this article
Was this review useful? Yes 0
Calm, Relaxed and Assured
-
by Richard (Vendor) 12 April 2017

We were very pleased with manner in which our sale was managed. From the very beginning, at the viewing stage through to completion we were always kept advised of the progress being made. The whole process was handled in a calm, relaxed and assured way.

Share this article
Was this review useful? Yes 0
Very professional and trustworthy
-
by Mathew L (Landlord) 04 April 2017

We spoke with a number of letting agents, some showed no interest and some were too pushy and arrogant. The team at Stow brothers were helpful and did everything we expected from local agents and the fees were reasonable for the level of service we received. All in all a great experience!

Share this article
Was this review useful? Yes 0
A pleasure to work with
-
by Josie G (Tenant) 28 March 2017

Nathan, Georgina, and the whole Stow Brothers team in Walthamstow have been incredibly helpful, friendly, and efficient, and made our move-in process as smooth as possible. From our first prospective viewing, to arranging meetings with the landlords and signing contracts, we always felt at ease and had constant support from them. Without their help we would never have found such a great property in Walthamstow, and already feel completely at home. Thank you for your help and support!

Share this article
Was this review useful? Yes 0
Head and shoulders above the rest
-
by James P (Tenant) 28 March 2017

Deren and Nathan were extremely helpful throughout our move, from when we first expressed an interest in the property, right up to helping to sort out a few outstanding issues with the property after we moved in. They were easy to get hold of and quick to respond to any queries. They were also both polite and friendly at all times.

Share this article
Was this review useful? Yes 0
Nathan and Georgina - Amazing experience
-
by Will (Tenant) 28 March 2017

Both Nathan and Georgina were fantastic throughout the process of looking for a house to let. They communicated quickly and effectively, and took our feedback into account when recommending new properties. They did not consistently badger us with phonecalls or emails, they waited for us to come back to them. A great service!

Share this article
Was this review useful? Yes 0
Compared to other estate agents we dealt with, Sto
-
by K + J (Buyer) 13 March 2017

We recently bought a property through the Stow Brothers. As first-time buyers, we found them to be very supportive and helpful. They truly are different from other estate agents in that we got the feeling that they really cared and it wasn't all about making their commission. We did need to chase at times, but compared to other estate agents we dealt with, Stow Brothers were miles ahead. We would definitely recommend them and would be happy to work with them again.

Share this article
Was this review useful? Yes 4
The swiftest buy ever!
-
by Jo (Buyer) 02 March 2017

We completed on a lovely house in Walthamstow recently and it was such a quick process that we are beaming from ear to ear. From offer to exchange was less than 3 weeks! Will was amazing at getting things done quickly and getting back to us promptly. We had previously had another house sale fall through with another agency and I can honestly say that stowbrothers made our second experience much more enjoyable. So thank you Will and thank you stowbrothers.

Share this article
Was this review useful? Yes 1
Professional, reliable and friendly!
-
by Marguerite L and Miguel C (Buyer) 07 February 2017

We just bought our dream family home with the Stow Brothers and the transaction has been fast and as smooth as can be, thanks to the Stow Brothers' support and professionalism. They have been a pleasure to work with: reliable, honest, competent and always friendly. They would always pick up the phone and answer our questions, or return our calls very promptly. On completion day, they offered us a bunch of flowers when we picked up the keys of our new property. What a nice final touch. We highly recommend working with the Stow Brothers to anyone looking for a trustworthy agent, who understands their needs. A big special thanks to Dean, and Andrew.

Share this article
Was this review useful? Yes 1
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks